Font Size

Staff

Our Staff

Richard Sutherland - Copy - Copy

Rich Sutherland

Executive Director

rsutherland@gflrpc.org
Rich Sutherland
Blank-Head-Shot-M-226x300

Tyler Carey

Planner

tcarey@gflrpc.org
Tyler Carey
head-shot

Jenny Loewenstein

Sustainability Program Manager

jloewenstein@gflrpc.org
Jenny Loewenstein
user

Rob Richardson

Planner, Clean Energy Communities Coordinator

rrichardson@gflrpc.org
​Rob Richardson
eroyce-profile

Emily Royce

Deputy Executive Director, Water Resources Planner

eroyce@gflrpc.org
Emily Royce
Blank-Head-Shot-Female

Rachel Scudder

Planner, Climate Smart Communities Coordinator

rscudder@gflrpc.org
Rachel Scudder